Chairs and Expert Faculty Judges

Mario Sznol

Mario Sznol, MD Activity Chair

Professor of Medicine Section of Medical Oncology

Yale University School of Medicine

New Haven, CT

Patrick Hwu

Patrick Hwu, MD Activity Chair

Head, Division of Cancer Medicine Department Chair, Melanoma Oncology

Division of Cancer Medicine Department Chair, Sarcoma Medical Oncology The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Houston, TX

Michael B. Atkins

Michael B. Atkins, MD Judge Mentor

Professor of Oncology and Medicine (Hematology/Oncology) Georgetown University

School of Medicine Deputy Director Georgetown- Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center

Washington, DC

Catherine Bollard

Catherine Bollard, MBChB, MD, FRACP, FRCPA Judge Mentor

Bosworth Chair for Cancer Biology Director, Center for Cancer and Immunology Research Professor of Pediatrics and of Microbiology, Immunology and Tropical Medicine Director, Program for Cell Enhancement and Technologies​​for Immunotherapy Children’s National Health System

The George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Washington, DC

Sandra Demaria

Sandra Demaria, MD Judge Mentor

Professor and Chairman Professor of Pathology and Radiation Oncology Weill Cornell Medical College

New York, NY

Ana C. Anderson

Ana C. Anderson, PhD Judge Mentor

Associate Professor, Neurology, Harvard Medical School Dana- Farber/Harvard Cancer Center

Boston, MA

Marcus Bosenberg

Marcus Bosenberg, MD, PhD Judge Mentor

Professor of Dermatology, Pathology, and Immunobiology Yale University Co-Leader, Genomics, Genetics and Epigenetics Program Director, Center for Precision Cancer Modeling Yale Cancer Center

New Haven, CT